Something to relax you for an hour!

I still plan on somewhere along the line trying to utilize my talents in holistic therapy. Though at the moment (never say never), I cannot physically work in my chosen profession, I can still use my voice and mind and with this plan to vocalize over suitable music a journey of massage using the persons listening’s creative visualization upon listening to a verbal journey expressed.

Meanwhile I found this music relaxing, perhaps not something I would like to zone out to, but something calming whilst working/writing 🙂  It’s also has a happy vibe.

I love all types of music, some music though takes me somewhere else isn’t that part of the joy of it all?

 

I hope you liked!

©2014 All Rights Reserved – Justine @ It’s a lonely place

Eclectic odds n sods living in east sheen co uk

Itisalonelyplace.wordpress.com
Let’s keep connected!
Leave a Reply

