Tonight’s Fibromyalgia Poem

This guy is great! Fibro is awful but I love his attitude this poem made me laugh!

Living to help other disabled people, and people in need, Change the sign!! And Earth

fibromyalgia-symptoms-chart

I have not done a Poem for a LONG time and a Friend has been at me “Shaun, you should do a Poem mate, you are the dog’s ballocks” So I thought “Fuck it” So here is a poem on  Fibromyalgia, so I have sat for HOURS trying to do a real meaningful poem, something that will stir emotion, something that will catch the soul, so to speak of course. I am no poet and I do know it, so *Cough Cough* Here goes, Fibro Poem, from the Heart..

More love, less pain 

Shaun

~~~~

Sitting on a cold Tuesday night 

My Ankles are Killing me 

FUCK OFF FIBRO!! 

YA BASTARD

~~~~

~~
ShaunyNews: https://www.facebook.com/groups/Shaunynews/
#StandUpScotland: https://www.facebook.com/groups/816793605019072/
Living With Fibromyalgia: https://www.facebook.com/groups/699321140156812/
~~

HA HA😀

I am in FUCKING AGONY so I don’t care. LOL

View original post

Leave a Reply

